Board of Directors and Administration

2021-22 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Jennifer Lee, Senior Advisor, Gift Planning, Seattle Foundation

1st Vice President
Brad Tong, Project Management Consultant

2nd Vice President
Susan E. Detweiler, Retired Pathologist

Treasurer
Craig Shumate, Small Business Owner

Secretary
Rob Wiseman, Senior Director of Development, Seattle Symphony

Immediate Past President
Steven Garber, Retired CPA – Tax Accountant

2021-2022 Board Members
Jill D. Bader, Mental Health Counselor
Diana Carey, Retired Attorney, Karr Tuttle Campbell
Janice Condit, Community Volunteer
Scott Davidson, Corporate Controller, Imagicorps
Susan E. Detweiler, Retired Pathologist
Keith R. Dolliver, Attorney, Microsoft Corporation
Michael Edwards, Retired Financial Advisor
Diana Gale, Senior Lecturer Emeritus, University of Washington Evans School
J. Scott Gary
, Attorney, Karr Tuttle Campbell
Ann Gelfand, Retired Nurse, Artist, Small Business Owner
Thomas Helleboid
Kennan Hollingsworth, Retired Physician
Ann Janes-Waller, Retired Financial Advisor
Chloe Kweon
Ned Laird
, Retired Airline Consultant
Pamela Murray, Retired Teacher
Jae Paek
James A. Penney
, Executive Vice President, Business and Legal Affairs, Wave Division Holdings, LLC
Sheila Sternberg, Community Volunteer
Diane Stevens, Retired Teacher, Public Relations/Special Events Consultant
Patricia Tall-Takacs, Retired Retailer/Private Investor
Jean Baur Viereck, Community Volunteer
Jenna White

Counsel

 

2020-2021 Foundation Board

President
Ned Laird

Karen S. Cameron
Scott Davidson
James A. Penney
Leo Van Dorp

 

Honorary Board

Jeanne Ehlichman Bluechel*
William Cobb*
Dr. David Davis
Ruth Gerberding
Evette Glauber
Helen Gurvich*, Founding Member
Weldon Ihrig
Dr. Alan Morgan*
Gilbert S. Omenn, M.D.
Jim Roark
Betty Lou Treiger
Arlene Wade*

*deceased

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

STAFF

 

Gilbert Omenn and Martha Darling
Artistic Director

James Ehnes

Executive Director
John Holloway
john@seattlechambermusic.org

Director of Operations
Andrew Collins
andrewc@seattlechambermusic.org

Director of Education and Community Engagement
Ali Friedman
ali@seattlechambermusic.org

Director of Branding and Donor Experience
Andrew Jones
andrew@seattlechambermusic.org

Box Office and Audience Services Manager
Elizabeth Nelson
liz@seattlechambermusic.org

Marketing and Data Analyst
Jenna Poppe
jenna@seattlechambermusic.org

Executive Assistant
Amanda Sharp
amanda@seattlechambermusic.org

Director of Development
Linda Sherran
linda@seattlechambermusic.org

CONTACT US:

 

Mailing Address
601 Union St., Ste 220
Seattle, WA 98101

E-Mail
info@seattlechambermusic.org

Administrative Office
(206) 283-8710

Box Office
(206) 283-8808

Fax
(206) 283-8826