Friday, January 21, 2022
7:30 pm
January 21, 2022


Seattle Chamber Music Society takes the health and safety of our guests, artists and staff seriously.

All visitors are required to show proof of vaccination, a negative COVID-19 PCR test (within 48 hours) or a negative COVID-19 antigen test (within 24 hours) in order to enter the Center for Chamber Music.

Masks are required at all times, regardless of vaccination status. Capacity is limited.

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 8 in G Major, Op. 30 No. 3
Amy Schwartz Moretti, Tom Borrow
Anton Arensky
Suite for Two Pianos No. 1 in F Major, Op. 15
Max Levinson, Andrew Armstrong
Maurice Ravel
String Quartet in F Major
Tessa Lark, James Ehnes, Jonathan Vinocour, Bion Tsang